Dark Horse Round 3 Results


Round 3 of the Dark Horse Series went down over the weekend. Per usual, top competitors from around the nation came to battle for first place. For the women, Angie Payne flew in from Colorado and took first. For the men, once again Nick Picarella and Vasya Vorotnikov fought for first place, with Picarella ultimately taking. In November those two fought for first with Picarella taking the top of the podium. The final Dark Horse will be held next year, February first in Everett, Ma.


1. Angie Payne
2. Megan Mascarenas
3. Zoe Steinberg

1. Nick Picarella
2. Vasya Vorotnikov
3. Sebastien Lazure